Freezing your membership
Freeze your membership for up to 4 months per year for a $5 per month freeze fee. Just let us know you would like to be frozen before the 25th of the month to avoid a full membership debit on the first of the month.
This is NOT an account cancellation. The account will be put on temporary hold for a $5 per month fee, and will resume on the date stated in the confirmation email, and billed on a monthly basis.
If membership is cancelled during a freeze, the account will be reactivated and billed one final time. Frozen accounts may not be cancelled and the final debit will be for the full membership agreement amount.